Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday April 11 11:00 View
Practice 2 Friday April 11 3:00 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday April 12 10:55 View
Race 1 Saturday April 12 5:15 View
Qualifying 2 Sunday April 13 9:10 View
Race 2 Sunday April 13 4:00 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1
Friday August 24
9:35 View
Practice 2
Friday August 24 11:20 View
Practice 3
Friday August 24 1:50
View
Qualifying 1
Friday August 24 3:35
View
Warm Up
Saturday August 25
7:50
View
Race 1
Saturday August 25
11:45 View
Race 2 - Starting Grid View
Warm Up
Sunday August 26
7:50 View
Race 2 Sunday August 26
11:45 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday June 29 1:30 View
Practice 2 Friday June 29 4:20 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday June 30 8:30 View
Race 1 Saturday June 30 2:20 View
Qualifying 2 Sunday July 1
8:30 View
Race 2 Sunday July 1 4:30 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Thursday May 10 9:00  View
Practice 2 Thursday May 10 10:00  View
Practice 3 Thursday May 10 11:00  View
Qualifying 1 Thursday May 10 5:15  View
Warm Up Friday May 11 8:15  View
Race 1 Friday May 11 3:00  View
Qualifying 2 Saturday May 12 9:30  View
Race 2 Saturday May 12 12:30  View

sponsorstrip